Spencer Cullum’s Coin Collection ‘Imminent Shadow’ out 24th September 2021

Animation by Mark Neeley
London born, Nashville based Spencer Cullum debut solo album, Spencer Cullum’s Coin Collection may pay homage to the ’60s and ‘70s psych-pop, folk and proto prog heroes of his homeland. But with a supporting cast of fellow Music City stage and studio aces like guitarist Sean Thompson and multi-instrumentalist Luke Reynolds, as well as singing and writing partners like Caitlin Rose, Andrew Combs, Erin Rae, Annie Williams and James “Skyway Man” Wallace —he’s bringing a bit of Brit...
Read moreless