Animal Collective ‘Time Skiffs’ out 4th February 2022

Directed by Jason Lester

Animal Collective announce their new album Time Skiffs, due out February 4 on DominoTime Skiffs is the band’s full-length follow-up to 2016’s Painting With and features nine new tracks, recorded by Avey TareDeakinGeologist, and Panda Bear across the course of 2020 and mixed by Marta Salogni.

They share the record’s first single “Prester John,” a track created by weaving together two songs, one written by Avey Tare and one by Panda Bear. “Prester John”...

Read moreless