Porches ‘Ricky Music’ out 13th March 2020

Directed by Nick Harwood & Aaron Maine

Featuring contributions from Zsela and Dev Hynes, with co-production by Jacob Portrait, ‘Ricky Music’ expands on the Porches discography (The House, 2018; Pool, 2016; Slow Dance In The Cosmos, 2013) by delivering 11 emotionally open, cracked-glass pop songs.

About his album, Aaron Maine says:
“My new album, Ricky Music, was written and recorded between Dec 2017 and the spring of 2019.  Mostly in New York at my apartment, but some of it in Chicago, Los Angeles, and various cities while tour...

Read moreless